Material

Material

Prozesse

Processes

Logistik

Logistics

Welcome

"If you do what you always did, you'll get what you always got."
Henry Ford

What can Kupek do for you?

Kupek, with headquarters in Rödental , stands for innovative solutions, tailored to the needs of the individual customer in the area of procurement and logistics.

Isn't it true that you do not have enough time and capacities to take targeted actions with regard to A-topics in supplier- and supply-chain management? Isn't it true that your staff in purchase and logistics is overloaded with routine tasks and does not have enough time to take care of the most important topics with the necessary consequence?

Then we are a good match. We reduce the time our customers normally spend on time-consuming activities in purchasing and logistics and allow them to use existing resources efficiently.

In doing so, we deliberately look beyond the boundaries of classic procurement services and C-parts management and are intensively involved in the manifold possibilities of digitization. From a holistic point of view, we develop technical and operational solutions that offer you the greatest possible benefit for sustainable materials management. Despite all digitization, goods have to be moved at the good end and be in the right place at the right time.

Our expertise in all relevant fields relating to materials, processes and logistics enables us to offer cost-effective solutions across all stages of the supply chain. Tail-end requirements, spare parts management, supplier bundling, individual procurement, global sourcing, import and export support, packaging management, Kanban supply or the operation of complete logistics centers - Kupek is a reliable and experienced partner for all these tasks.

We want to help you to further optimize your processes, increase cost and process efficiency, and provide you with tools to engage in direct dialogue with those involved in the process, to meet customer needs, and to help them unlock valuable potential.

Kupek

Career with Kupek
Current vacancies
News
Company news / Press
Downloads
Success stories
Contact
KUPEK GmbH

KUPEK GmbH

Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 4-8
96472 Rödental
Germany
Phone:   +49 9563 51291 0
Telefax: +49 9563 51291 120
E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

KUPEK GmbH Branch S/W

Hafenstraße 64
79576 Weil am Rhein
Germany

Phone:   +49 7621 57098 93
Telefax: +49 7621 57098 94
E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Copyright © 2018 KUPEK GmbH, Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 4-8, 96472 Rödental
By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Material

Material

Prozesse

Prozesse

Logistik

Logistik

Herzlich willkommen

"Wer immer tut,  was er schon kann, bleibt immer das, was er schon ist."
Henry Ford

Was kann Kupek für Sie tun?

Kupek, mit Stammsitz in Rödental, steht für innovative, auf den Kunden zugeschnittene Lösungen in den Bereichen Beschaffung und Logistik.
Fehlen auch Ihnen Zeit und Kapazitäten um sich zielgerichtet um Ihre A-Themen im Lieferanten- und Supply-Chain-Management zu kümmern? Sind auch Ihre Teams im Einkauf und der Logistik überlastet mit Routineaufgaben und kommen nicht dazu wirklich wichtige Dinge mit der notwendigen Konsequenz anzugehen?

Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig. Wir entlasten unsere Kunden von zeitraubenden Aktivitäten und ermöglichen es Ihnen so vorhandene Ressourcen effizient einzusetzen.

Dabei blicken wir bewusst über die Grenzen der klassischen Beschaffungsdienstleistung und des C-Teilemanagements hinaus und befassen uns intensiv mit den vielfältigen Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung. Aus einer ganzheitlichen Betrachtungsweise heraus, entwickeln wir technische und operative Lösungen, die Ihnen den größtmöglichen Nutzen für eine zukunftsfähige Materialwirtschaft bieten. Denn bei aller Digitalisierung muss am guten Schluss noch Ware bewegt werden und zum richtigen Zeitpunkt am richtigen Ort sein.

Unsere Kompetenz in allen relevanten Feldern rund um die Themen Material, Prozesse, Logistik versetzt uns in die Lage über alle Stufen der Supply-Chain wirtschaftliche Lösungen anzubieten. Tail-End-Bedarfe, Ersatzteilmanagement, Lieferantenbündelung, Einzelbeschaffungen, Global Sourcing, Im- und Exportunterstützung, Verpackungsmanagement, Kanban-Versorgung oder das Betreiben kompletter Logistikzentren – Kupek ist für all diese Aufgabenstellungen ein zuverlässiger und erfahrener Partner. 

Wir wollen Sie unterstützen, Ihre Prozesse weiter zu optimieren, für mehr Kosten- und Prozesseffizienz zu sorgen und Ihnen Instrumente an die Hand geben, die den direkten Dialog mit Ihren am Prozess Beteiligten gestalten, die Kundenbedürfnisse erfüllen und Ihnen helfen, wertvolle Potentiale zu heben.

Kupek

Karriere
Stellenangebote
Aktuelles
Firmennews / Presse
Downloads
Erfolgsgeschichten
Kontakt
KUPEK GmbH

KUPEK GmbH

Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 4-8
96472 Rödental
Telefon: 09563/51291 0
Telefax: 09563/51291 120
E-Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

KUPEK GmbH Niederlassung S/W

Hafenstraße 64
79576 Weil am Rhein

Telefon: 07621/57098 93
Telefax: 07621/57098 94
E-Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
Copyright © 2018 KUPEK GmbH, Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 4-8, 96472 Rödental
Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Webseiten stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.